Pennsylvania's West Nile Virus Surveillance ProgramBypass Navigation
HomeHot ZonesUpcoming Spray EventsCounty ContactsWhat Can I Do?Health InfoSurveillance MapsDownloadsDiscussion AreaMedia/Press ReleasesLinks
 
PENNSYLVANIA DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTIONíS
WEST NILE COORDINATORS

Northwest Region
(Region 6)

Eric Mosbacher
DEP Northwest Regional Office
Bureau of Watershed Management

230 Chestnut Street
Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: 814-332-6877
FAX: 814-332-6117
Email: emosbacher@pa.gov

Nate Irwin
DEP Office of the Great Lakes
Tom Ridge Environmental Center

301 Peninsula Drive, Suite 4
Erie, PA 16505
Phone: 814-217-9635
FAX: 814-833-0266
Email: nirwin@pa.gov

Northcentral Region
(Region 4)

Jay Maneval
DEP Northcentral Regional Office
Bureau of Water Management

208 W. Third St., Suite 101
Williamsport, PA 17701-6448
Phone: 570-327-3765
FAX: 570-327-3565
Email:  jmaneval@pa.gov

Northeast Region
(Region 2)

Leonard Forte
DEP Bethlehem District Office
Bureau of Water Supply Management
4530 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Phone: 610-861-2134
FAX: 610-861-2072
Email: lforte@pa.gov


Southwest Region
(Region 5)

Bryan Diehl
DEP Southwest Regional Office
Bureau of Watershed Management
400 Waterfront Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4745
Phone: 412-442-4140
FAX: 412-442-4242
Email: bdiehl@pa.gov


Ed Farrell
DEP Southwest Regional Office
Bureau of Watershed Management
400 Waterfront Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4745
Phone: 412-442-4338
FAX: 412-442-4242
Email: efarrell@pa.gov
Southcentral Region
(Region 3)

Christian Boyer
DEP Southcentral Regional Office
Bureau of Water Supply Management
909 Elmerton Avenue
Harrisburg, PA 17110-8200

Phone:  717-705-4150
FAX:  717-705-4930
Email:  chrboyer@pa.gov

Jennifer Stough
DEP Southcentral Regional Office
Bureau of Water Supply Management
909 Elmerton Avenue
Harrisburg, PA 17110-8200

Phone:  717-705-4970
FAX:  717-705-4930
Email:  jstough@pa.gov

Southeast Region
(Region 1)

Chick Clark
DEP Southeast Regional Office
Bureau of Water Supply Management
2 East Main Street
Norristown, PA 19401

Phone:  484-250-5114
FAX:  484-250-5981
Email:  chaclark@pa.gov

Lenny Maiuri
DEP Southeast Regional Office
Bureau of Water Supply Management
2 East Main Street
Norristown, PA 19401

Phone:  484-250-5196
FAX:  484-250-5981
Email:  lmaiuri@pa.gov

 

 

A multi-agency cooperative effort between:

PA Department of Environmental Protection PA Department of Health PA Department of Agriculture