title
HomeHot ZonesUpcoming Spray EventsCounty ContactsWhat Can I Do?WNV InfoMosquito SurveillanceAnimalsBrochures/FactsheetsMedia/Press Releases

West Nile Virus County Coordinators
for Mosquito Surveillance and Control


If your county is not listed below, please contact Vector Management at (717) 346-8243.


County Coordinator
Email
Office (Grantee) Address Phone
FAX
Adams Matthew Stough
mstough@adamscounty.us
Adams Co. Conservation District 670 Old Harrisburg Rd., Ste. 201
Gettysburg, PA 17325-3404
(717) 334-0636
(717) 337-0730
Allegheny William Todaro
wtodaro@achd.net
Allegheny Co. Chief Exec. Officer 3190 Sassafras Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 350-3886
(412) 350-2792
Beaver Susan Boser
smw16@psu.edu
Beaver Co. Commissioners 810 Third St.
Beaver, PA 15009-2129
(724) 774-3003
(724) 774-0971
Berks Daniel Greig
dan.greig@berkscd.com
Berks Co. Conservation District 1238 County Welfare Rd., Ste. 200
Leesport, PA 19533-0520
(610) 372-4657
(610) 478-7058
Blair Daniel Boyles
dboyles@atlanticbbn.net
Blair Co. Commissioners 423 Allegheny St.
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648-0539
(814) 940-5905
(814) 940-5907
Bucks Philip J. Smith
pjsmith@co.bucks.pa.us
Bucks Co. Commissioners 55 E. Court St.
Doylestown, PA 18901-4327
(215) 345-3334
(215) 340-8456
Cambria Mary A. Vibostok
mvibostok@co.cambria.pa.us
Cambria County Commissioners 200 S. Center St.
Ebensburg, PA 15931-1947
(814) 534-2841
(814) 539-9656
Centre Albert M. Lavan
amlavan@centrecountypa.gov
Centre Co. Commissioners 420 Holmes St.
Bellefonte, PA 16823-1488
(814) 355-6791
(814) 355-8661
Chester Corrin Howard
choward@chesco.org
Chester Co. Commissioners 2 N. High St., Ste. 512
West Chester, PA 19380-3025
(610) 344-6439
(610) 344-6727
Cumberland John Bitner
jbitner@ccpa.net
Cumberland Co. Commissioners One Courthouse Square, Rm. 200
Carlisle, PA 17013-3301
(717) 240-6539
(717) 240-7754
Dauphin Chris Hooper
chooper@dauphinc.org
Dauphin Co. Conservation District 1451 Peters Mountain Rd.
Dauphin, PA 17018-9504
(717) 921-8100
(717) 921-8276
Delaware Maureen Hennessey-Herman
DelcoICH@co.delaware.pa.us
Office of Intercommunity Health 201 W. Front St., Rm. 202
Media, PA 19063-2708
(610) 891-5311
(610) 891-5375
Erie Karen Tobin
ktobin@eriecountygov.org
Erie Co. Chief Executive Officer 140 W. Sixth St.
Erie, PA 16501-1011
(814) 451-6754
(814) 451-6775
Fayette Walter Bumgarner
wob10@psu.edu
Fayette Co. Commissioners 61 E. Main St.
Uniontown, PA 15401-3514
(724) 438-0111
(724) 430-3063
Franklin Donna Scherer
dks14@PSU.EDU
Franklin Co. Commissioners 14 N. Main St.
Chambersburg, PA 17201-1824
(717) 263-9226
(717) 263-9228
Lancaster David Schmidt
dms68@psu.edu
Lancaster Co. Commissioners 150 N. Queen St., Suite 715
Lancaster, PA 17603-0000
(717) 270-4391
(717) 675-2077
Lawrence Janice M. Hassen
jma2@psu.edu
Lawrence Co. Commissioners 430 Court St.
New Castle, PA 16101-3558
(724) 654-8370
(724) 656-2298
Lebanon David Schmidt
dms68@psu.edu
Lebanon Co. Commissioners 400 S. Eighth St., Ste. 207
Lebanon, PA 17042-6794
(717) 270-4391
(717) 675-2077
Lehigh Louise M. Bugbee
lmb19@psu.edu
Lehigh Co. Chief Executive Officer 17 S. Seventh St.
Allentown, PA 18101-2400
(610) 366-8345
(610) 391-0683
Luzerne Aaron Stredny
aaron@luzcd.org
Luzerne Co. Conservation District 484 Smiths Pond Rd.
Shaverstown, PA 18708-9742
(570) 674-3412
(570) 674-7989
Monroe Mike Pula
mpula@pmhealthsystems.org
Monroe Co. Commissioners One Quaker Plaza, Rm. 201
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-2141
(570) 421-4000
(570) 476-3469
Montgomery Pam Lawn
plawn@montcopa.org
Montgomery Co. Commissioners PO Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404-0311
(610) 278-5117
(610) 278-5167
Philadelphia Ray Delaney
Raymond.Delaney@phila.gov
Philadelphia Dept. of Health 1401 JF Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 640
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1581
(215) 685-9005
(215) 685-9003
Westmoreland Lisa Stipp
lstipp@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Westmoreland Co. Commissioners 2 N. Main St., Ste. 110
Greensburg, PA 15601-2405
(724) 830-3964
(724) 830-3969
York Thomas L. Smith
tls35@psu.edu
York Co. Commissioners 28 E. Market St., Rm. 126
York, PA 17401-1584
(717) 840-2375
(717) 755-5968


A multi-agency cooperative effort between:

PA Department of Environmental Protection Logo PA Department of Health Logo PA Department of Agriculture Logo