title
HomeHot ZonesUpcoming Spray EventsCounty ContactsWhat Can I Do?WNV InfoMosquito SurveillanceAnimalsBrochures/FactsheetsMedia/Press Releases

West Nile Virus County Coordinators
for Mosquito Surveillance and Control


If your county is not listed below, please contact Vector Management at (717) 346-8243.


County Coordinator
Email
Office (Grantee) Address Phone
FAX
Adams Matthew Stough
mstough@adamscounty.us
Adams Co. Conservation District 670 Old Harrisburg Rd., Ste. 201
Gettysburg, PA 17325-3404
(717) 334-0636
(717) 337-0730
Allegheny William Todaro
wtodaro@achd.net
Allegheny Co. Chief Exec. Officer, Health Dept. 542 Fourth Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2111
(412) 350-3886
(412) 350-2792
Beaver Susan M. Boser
smw16@psu.edu
Beaver Co. Commissioners 810 Third St.
Beaver, PA 15009-2139
(724) 774-3003
(724) 774-0971
Berks Evan Corondi
evan.corondi@berkscd.com
Berks Co. Conservation District 1238 County Welfare Rd., Ste. 200
Leesport, PA 19533-9710
(610) 372-4657
(610) 478-7058
Blair Mark Taylor
mtaylor911@atlanticbbn.net
Blair Co. Commissioners 423 Allegheny St.
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648-2022
(814) 940-5903
(814) 940-5907
Bucks Philip J. Smith
pjsmith@buckscounty.org
Bucks Co. Commissioners, Health Dept. 1282 Almshouse Rd.
Doylestown, PA 18901-2886
(215) 345-3334
(215) 340-8456
Cambria Mary A. Vibostok
mvibostok@co.cambria.pa.us
Cambria County Commissioners 200 S. Center St.
Ebensburg, PA 15931-1947
(814) 322-8941
(814) 322-8941
Centre Albert M. Lavan
amlavan@centrecountypa.gov
Centre Co. Commissioners 420 Holmes St.
Bellefonte, PA 16823-1488
(814) 355-6791
(814) 355-8661
Chester Corrin Howard
choward@chesco.org
Chester Co. Commissioners 601 Westtown Rd., Ste. 290
West Chester, PA 19382-4991
(610) 344-6439
(610) 344-6727
Cumberland John Bitner
jbitner@ccpa.net
Cumberland Co. Commissioners One Courthouse Square, Rm. 200
Carlisle, PA 17013-3301
(717) 240-6539
(717) 240-7754
Dauphin Christopher Hooper
chooper@dauphinc.org
Dauphin Co. Conservation District 1451 Peters Mountain Rd.
Dauphin, PA 17018-9504
(717) 921-8100
(717) 921-8276
Delaware Geoffrey A. Way
gaw15@psu.edu
Delaware Co. Exec. Director 201 W. Front St., Rm. 202
Media, PA 19063-2708
(610) 690-7675
(610) 891-5375
Erie Karen Tobin
ktobin@eriecountypa.gov
Erie Co. Chief Executive Officer 140 W. Sixth St.
Erie, PA 16501-1011
(814) 451-6754
(814) 451-6775
Fayette Walter O. Bumgarner
wob10@psu.edu
Fayette Co. Commissioners 61 E. Main St., 1K
Uniontown, PA 15401-3514
(724) 438-0111
(724) 430-3063
Franklin Donna K. Scherer
dks14@psu.edu
Franklin Co. Commissioners 14 N. Main St.
Chambersburg, PA 17201-1824
(717) 263-9226
(717) 263-9228
Lackawanna Michael Chisdock
lackawannamc@comcast.net
Lackawanna Co. Commissioners 200 Adams Ave.
Scranton, PA 18503-1607
(570) 840-3297
(570) 963-6351
Lancaster David M. Schmidt
dms68@psu.edu
Lancaster Co. Commissioners 150 N. Queen St., Suite 710
Lancaster, PA 17603-3562
(717) 821-3053
(717) 675-2077
Lawrence Janice M. Hassen
jma2@psu.edu
Lawrence Co. Commissioners 430 Court St.
New Castle, PA 16101-3558
(724) 654-8370
(724) 656-2298
Lebanon David M. Schmidt
dms68@psu.edu
Lebanon Co. Commissioners 400 S. Eighth St., Ste. 207
Lebanon, PA 17042-6794
(717) 821-3053
(717) 675-2077
Lehigh Louise M. Bugbee
lmb19@psu.edu
Lehigh Co. Chief Executive Officer 17 S. Seventh St.
Allentown, PA 18101-2400
(610) 366-8645
(610) 391-0683
Luzerne Tony Bonomo
tony@luzcd.org
Luzerne Co. Conservation District 325 Smiths Pond Rd.
Shaverstown, PA 18708-9741
(570) 674-3415
(570) 674-7989
Monroe Ryan Baldwin
rbaldwin@monroecountypa.gov
Monroe Co. Commissioners One Quaker Plaza, Rm. 201
Stroudsburg, PA 18360-2141
(570) 517-3416
(570) 476-3469
Montgomery Pam Lawn
plawn@montcopa.org
Montgomery Co. Commissioners PO Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404-0311
(610) 278-5117
(610) 278-5167
Philadelphia Raymond R. Delaney
raymond.delaney@phila.gov
Philadelphia Dept. of Health 1401 JFKennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1581
(215) 685-9005
(215) 685-9003
York Thomas L. Smith
tls35@psu.edu
York Co. Commissioners 28 E. Market St., Rm. 126
York, PA 17401-1584
(717) 840-2375
(717) 755-5968

A multi-agency cooperative effort between:

PA Department of Environmental Protection Logo PA Department of Health Logo PA Department of Agriculture Logo

Surveillance Results:

  2000  |  2001  |  2002  |  2003  
  2004  |  2005  |  2006  |  2007  
  2008  |  2009  |  2010  |  2011  
  2012  |  2013  |  2014  |  2015  
  2016  |